Nail varnish!

I have a love hate relationship with nail painting. Sometimes I love painting my nails and have a new colour every day, other times I want to peel it off straight after I have put it on.

  • Things I hate about nail varnish:
    When it gets on my fingers.
    When I think it’s dry but it isn’t and It smudges.
    When it chips.
    Putting to much on the brush and it going everywhere.
    Having to do more than one coat because the nail varnish is rubbish.

I can never find a brand that I like, I have to many nail varnishes that i don’t even use! Would love to know your favourite brands or the best ones you use!
I just painted my nails and it went pretty good! The nail varnish I used was from a set called pretty pink, I love how shiny it is and the brush was the right size and easy to use.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2dd/81976961/files/2015/01/img_3782-0.jpg

Comment below your favourite brands of nail varnish! xx

3 comments

  1. We love Barry M – especially the glitter paints! We have them in ‘mermaid’ and ‘christmas tree’ and they are surprisingly strong!

    Like

Leave a comment